Contact

Company Profile

Get in Touch

Address

Integrated Compensation Systems, Inc.
3200 Main Street NW, Ste. 365
Minneapolis, MN 55448

Phone & Fax

Normal Hours

8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday Holiday and Summer hours See Processing Calendar

    Request A Demo/Consultation

    Icomp Office Will Be Closed On The Following Days

    • Holidays
    • 2020
    • 2021
    • 2022
    • New Year’s Day Wed, Jan 1 Fri, Jan 1 Sat, Jan 11
    • Birthday of Martin Luther King Jr. Mon, Jan 20 Mon, Jan 18 Mon, Jan 17
    • President’s Day Mon, Feb 17 Mon, Feb 15 Mon, Feb 21
    • Memorial Day Mon, May 25 Mon, May 31 Mon, May 30
    • Independence Day Sat, Jul 4 Mon, Jul 52 Mon, Jul 4
    • Labor Day Mon, Sep 7 Mon, Sep 6 Mon, Sep 5
    • Columbus Day Mon, Oct 12 Mon, Oct 11 Mon, Oct 10
    • Veteran’s Day Wed, Nov 11 Thu, Nov 11 Fri, Nov 11
    • Thanks giving Day Thu, Nov 26 Thu, Nov 25 Thu, Nov 24
    • Christmas Eve/Christmas Day3 Fri, Dec 253 Sat, Dec 251 Mon, Dec 262
    1. For holidays falling on Saturday, Federal Reserve Banks and branches will be open the preceding Friday.
    2. For holidays falling on Sunday, all Federal Reserve offices will be closed the following Monday.
    3. ACH processing will be closed from 12:00 P.M. (noon) Central Time on Christmas Eve, December 24th thru Christmas Day, the 25th.
    Schedule a Demo